Main page About the company Our activity Press centre Major projects Corporate responsibility Career Contacts

Mission and values

COMPANY’s MISSION:

Company’s mission is to promote strengthening of an electrical power complex of the country and participate in successful development of Kazakhstan’s economy. The mission is to build key objects of electrical power infrastructure applying hi-tech and effective technologies which comply with the highest quality and safety requirements .

The mission is to be an reliable partner and responsible employer.

OUR VALUES:

Professionalism: “Promstroy-Energo” company is a team of highly qualified specialists. Our rich and long-term experience in the power projects implementation is a strong basis for our further long-term and effective development. The company gives great value to continuous professional development of its employees as considers a high level of team’s professionalism is the main factor for successful activity.

Quality: from year to year we establish a new level of quality and reach it increasing our professional experience, developing the production base and introducing new technologies. The high quality of our works complies with all the required standards - our activity is certified by the quality management system Certificate of RK ST ISO 9001-2009 "Quality management system. Requirements".

Efficiency: in its daily work each employee of “Promstroy-Energo” company is focused on a good result achievement. A positive result of all our activities is the main indicator for successful and effective work of both the Company and each employee. Besides, we apply the most modern and effective technologies in our work. We are always aware of the latest innovations in power industry and ready to apply them in our practice if required.  

Development: the aspiration to become more professional allowed “Promstroy-Energo” company to overcome its intensive way of more than 10 years and became one of the largest participants of an electrical power complex of the country. We look to the future with all the confidence dynamically expanding our production activity, improving management and increasing personnel’s qualification.

Partnership: we are based on a long-term and mutually-beneficial cooperation in creation of partnership. Providing the services we are mainly focused on the Client and its satisfaction and our reliable suppliers are important in achieving our common success. We are always open for constructive dialogue with our partners which we think is a strong basis of our competitive advantages.

Care of people: “Promstroy-Energo” company seeks to provide wellbeing and confidence in the future for its all  employees. Our personnel are one of the most important investments of the Company. We recognize the importance of each employee and his role in achievement of our common goals. The company seeks to reward fairly their work and encourage adequately for outstanding merits. As company’s activities include work on industrial and construction sites management of the company pays a great attention to safety issues the prove of which is Company’s Certificate of conformity of professional health and safety management to RK ST OHSAS 18001-2008 requirements "System of management of professional safety and health. Requirements" which is applicable to management of construction, installation and maintenance works of power substations and power lines of 500 kV and below.

Главная О компании Наша деятельность Пресс-центр Крупнейшие проекты Корпоративная ответственность Карьера Контакты

Миссия и ценности

МИССИЯ КОМПАНИИ:

Своей деятельностью способствовать укреплению электроэнергетического комплекса  страны и участвовать в создании благоприятных условий для успешного развития казахстанской экономики. Строить ключевые объекты электроэнергетической инфраструктуры, применяя  высокотехнологичные и эффективные решения, соответствующие самым  высоким требованиям  качества и безопасности. Быть надежным партнером и ответственным работодателем.

НАШИ ЦЕННОСТИ:

Профессионализм: компания «Промстрой-Энерго» - это единая команда высококвалифицированных специалистов.  Наш богатый и  многолетний опыт в сфере реализации энергетических проектов – прочная основа для нашего дальнейшего долгосрочного и эффективного развития. Компания уделяет большое значение вопросам постоянного повышения квалификации своих сотрудников, т.к. относит высокий уровень профессионализма своей команды к главным факторам, необходимым для осуществления успешной деятельности.

Качество: из года в год мы устанавливаем себе новую планку качества и достигаем ее, приумножая свой профессиональный опыт, развивая свою производственную базу и внедряя новые технологии. Высокое качество, выполняемых нами работ, отвечает всем необходимым стандартам - наша деятельность сертифицирована  Сертификатом соответствия системы менеджмента качества требованиям СТ РК ИСО 9001-2009 «Системы менеджмента качества. Требования».

Эффективность: в своей ежедневной работе каждый сотрудник компании «Промстрой-Энерго» ориентирован на достижение высокого результата. Положительный конечный результат во всем, что мы делаем – главная мера успешной и эффективной работы как Компании в целом, так и в отношении каждого нашего сотрудника. Кроме того, в своей деятельности мы применяем только самые современные и эффективные технологии. Мы всегда в курсе последних инноваций в электроэнергетической сфере и готовы при необходимости к их применению в своей практике.

Развитие: стремление стать лучше во всех аспектах нашей деятельности позволило компании «Промстрой-Энерго» преодолеть трудоемкий путь продолжительностью более чем в 10 лет и стать одним из крупнейших участников электроэнергетического комплекса страны. Мы с уверенностью смотрим в завтрашний день, динамично расширяя свое производство, совершенствуя менеджмент и повышая квалификацию своего персонала.

Партнерство: в построении отношений с партнерами мы основываемся на принципах долгосрочного и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. В центре каждой нашей услуги – Заказчик и решение его задач, а надежность наших проверенных временем поставщиков – важная составляющая нашего общего успеха. Мы всегда открыты для конструктивного диалога с нашими партнерами – это прочная основа наших конкурентных преимуществ.

Забота о людях: Компания «Промстрой-Энерго» стремится обеспечить благополучие и уверенность в будущем для всех своих сотрудников. Наш персонал – один из важнейших капиталов Компании. Мы признаем значимость каждого сотрудника и его роль в достижении наших общих целей.  Компания стремится справедливо вознаграждать их труд и адекватно поощрять за выдающиеся заслуги. Деятельность компании связана с работами персонала на промышленных и строительных объектах, поэтому нашим менеджментом уделяется большое внимание вопросам безопасности и охраны труда, подтверждением чему является полученный Компанией Сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и здоровья требованиям СТ РК OHSAS 18001-2008 «Система менеджмента профессиональной безопасности и здоровья. Требования» применительно к управлению работами по строительству, монтажу и ремонту электрических подстанций и линий электропередач напряжением 500 кВ и ниже.